MENU

You are here

Almost-complex and generalized complex geometry

Lecturer: 
Rafael Torres
Academic Year: 
2017-2018
Period: 
Oct - Feb
Duration: 
50 h
Location: 
A-136
Next Lectures: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00

Sign in