MENU

You are here

Asymptotic Analysis: orthogonal polynomials, integrable wave equations, and random matrices

Lecturer: 
Marco Bertola
Course Type: 
PhD Course
Academic Year: 
2017-2018
Period: 
Feb - Mar
Duration: 
40 h
Location: 
TBC(to be checked)
Next Lectures: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00

Sign in