MENU

You are here

Geometry and Mathematical Physics People

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Marco Bertola A-236 040 3787 313 mbertola (at) sissa.it
Ugo Bruzzo A-609 040 3787 408 ugo.bruzzo (at) sissa.it
Ludwik Dabrowski A-610 +39 040 3787 422 ludwik.dabrowski (at) sissa.it
Boris Dubrovin A-612 040 3787 461 dubrovin (at) sissa.it
Barbara Fantechi A-613 +39 040 3787 325 fantechi (at) sissa.it
Cesare Reina A-614 +39 040 3787 441 cesare.reina (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Stoppa 105 jstoppa (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Tanzini A-631 +39 040 3787 489 alessandro.tanzini (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Tamara Grava A-626 +39 040 3787 445 tamara.grava (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Davide Guzzetti A-721 040 3787 524 guzzetti (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Michelangeli A-724 +39 040 3787 487 alemiche (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Gianfausto Dell'Antonio A-703 +39 040 3787 413 gianfausto.dellantonio (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Paolo Antonini A-725 040 3787 331 pantonin (at) sissa.it
Francesco Bastianelli 726 fbastian (at) sissa.it
Sergio Benvenuti A-722 040 3787 409 sergio.benvenuti (at) sissa.it
Ada Boralevi A-709 040 3787 852 ada.boralevi (at) sissa.it
Marko Erceg A-720 00385915889903 maerceg (at) math.hr
Alexander Medvedev 727 amedvedev (at) sissa.it
Alexander Minakov A-710 040 3787 855 oleksandr.minakov (at) sissa.it
Roberto Svaldi 723 rsvaldi (at) sissa.it
Rafael Torres A-711 040 3787 857 rafael.torres (at) sissa.it
Koen Van den Dungen A-726 040 3787 852 kdungen (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rizal Afgani A-402 040 3787 310 rafgani (at) sissa.it
Konstantin Aleshkin A-107 040 3787 299 kaleshkin (at) sissa.it
Guilherme Almeida A-111 040 3787 292 galmeida (at) sissa.it
Dhyan Vas Aranha A-107 040 3787 299 daranha (at) sissa.it
Massimo Bagnarol A-730 040 3787 318 mbagnarol (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Bassi A-718 040 3787 858 jbassi (at) sissa.it
Aditya Bawane A-729 040 3787 860 abawane (at) sissa.it
Gabriele Bogo A-730 040 3787 318 gbogo (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in