MENU

You are here

Geometry and Mathematical Physics People

Secretariats

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Lorena Bencina A-110 +39 040 3787 437 bencina (at) sissa.it
Maria Cristina Cesaro A-103 +39 040 3787 269 mcesaro (at) sissa.it
Barbara Corzani A-106 +39 040 3787 424 corzani (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tuillier Illingworth A-105 +39 040 3787 598 tuillier (at) sissa.it

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Marco Bertola A-236 +39 040 3787 313 mbertola (at) sissa.it
Ugo Bruzzo A-609 +39 040 3787 408 ugo.bruzzo (at) sissa.it
Ludwik Dabrowski A-610 +39 040 3787 422 ludwik.dabrowski (at) sissa.it
Boris Dubrovin A-612 +39 040 3787 461 dubrovin (at) sissa.it
Barbara Fantechi A-613 +39 040 3787 325 fantechi (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Stoppa A-714 +39 040 3787 345 jstoppa (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Tanzini A-631 +39 040 3787 489 alessandro.tanzini (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Tamara Grava A-626 +39 040 3787 445 tamara.grava (at) sissa.it
Davide Guzzetti A-721 +39 040 3787 524 guzzetti (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Antonio Lerario A-715 +39 040 3787 497 lerario (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Gianfausto Dell'Antonio A-703 +39 040 3787 413 gianfausto.dellantonio (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Paolo Antonini A-725 +39 040 3787 331 pantonin (at) sissa.it
Pieter Roffelsen A-709 +39 040 3787 286 proffels (at) sissa.it
Rafael Torres A-711 +39 040 3787 857 rafael.torres (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Konstantin Aleshkin A-730 +39 040 3787 318 kaleshkin (at) sissa.it
Guilherme Almeida A-102 +39 040 3787 297 galmeida (at) sissa.it
Dhyan Vas Aranha A-730 +39 040 3787 318 daranha (at) sissa.it
Massimo Bagnarol A-730 +39 040 3787 318 mbagnarol (at) sissa.it
Stefano Baranzini A-112 +39 040 3787 853 sbaranzi (at) sissa.it
Gabriele Bogo A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gbogo (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Carotenuto A-719 +39 040 3787 856 acaroten (at) sissa.it
Mario De Marco A-112 +39 040 3787 853 mdemarco (at) sissa.it
Harini Desiraju A-102 +39 040 3787 297 hdesiraj (at) sissa.it
Daniele Dimonte A-728 +39 040 3787 857 ddimonte (at) sissa.it
Veronica Fantini A-107 +39 040 3787 299 vfantini (at) sissa.it
Nadir Fasola A-102 +39 040 3787 297 nfasola (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in