MENU

You are here

People

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrei Agrachev A-604 040 3787 329 agrachev (at) sissa.it
Antonio Ambrosetti . ambrosetti (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Berti A-606 040 3787 331 massimiliano.berti (at) sissa.it
Marco Bertola A-236 040 3787 313 mbertola (at) sissa.it
Stefano Bianchini A-623 +39 040 3787 434 stefano.bianchini (at) sissa.it
Ugo Bruzzo A-609 040 3787 408 ugo.bruzzo (at) sissa.it
Ludwik Dabrowski A-610 +39 040 3787 422 ludwik.dabrowski (at) sissa.it
Gianni Dal Maso A-615 +39 040 3787 440 gianni.dalmaso (at) sissa.it
Antonio De Simone A-605 +39 040 3787 455 antonio.desimone (at) sissa.it
Boris Dubrovin A-612 040 3787 461 dubrovin (at) sissa.it
Barbara Fantechi A-613 +39 040 3787 325 fantechi (at) sissa.it
Nicola Gigli A-237 ngigli (at) sissa.it
Cesare Reina A-614 +39 040 3787 441 cesare.reina (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Stoppa 105 jstoppa (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Tanzini A-631 +39 040 3787 489 alessandro.tanzini (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Guido De Philippis A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gdephili (at) sissa.it
Tamara Grava A-626 +39 040 3787 445 tamara.grava (at) sissa.it
Gianluigi Rozza A-435 +39 040 3787 451 grozza (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Fabio Cavalletti . cavallet (at) sissa.it
Davide Guzzetti A-721 040 3787 524 guzzetti (at) sissa.it
Luca Heltai A-608 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it
Antonio Lerario A-715 040 3787 497 lerario (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Lucantonio A-438 +39 0403787 446. alucanto (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Michelangeli A-724 +39 040 3787 487 alemiche (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 040 3787 432 giovanni.noselli (at) sissa.it
Sandro Zagatti A-625 +39 040 3787 349 sandro.zagatti (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Gianfausto Dell'Antonio A-703 +39 040 3787 413 gianfausto.dellantonio (at) sissa.it
Rodica Toader A-732 +39 040 3787 442 rodica.toader (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Virginia Agostiniani A-438 +39 040 3787 446 vagostin (at) sissa.it
Paolo Antonini A-725 040 3787 331 pantonin (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in