MENU

You are here

mathLab People

Secretariats

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Lorena Bencina A-110 +39 040 3787 437 bencina (at) sissa.it
Maria Cristina Cesaro A-103 +39 040 3787 269 mcesaro (at) sissa.it
Barbara Corzani A-106 +39 040 3787 424 corzani (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tuillier Illingworth A-105 +39 040 3787 598 tuillier (at) sissa.it

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Antonio De Simone A-605 +39 040 3787 455 antonio.desimone (at) sissa.it
Gianluigi Rozza A-435 +39 040 3787 451 grozza (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Luca Heltai A-608 +39 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Ballarin A-722 +39 040 3787 409 fballarin (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Lucantonio A-438 +39 040 3787 446 alucanto (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mola A-714 +39 040 3787 345 amola (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 +39 040 3787 432 giovanni.noselli (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Valentina Damioli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 vdamioli (at) sissa.it
Enrique Delgado Avila A-726 +39 040 3787 852 edelgado (at) sissa.it
Michele Girfoglio A-726 +39 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Nicola Giuliani A-701 +39 040 3787 479 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 +39 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Efthymios Karatzas A-434 +39 040 3787 491 ekaratza (at) sissa.it
Andrea Lario A-725 +39 040 3787 854 alario (at) sissa.it
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it
Davide Riccobelli A-706 +39 040 3787 526 driccobe (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-712 +39 040 3787 111 gstabile (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Daniele Agostinelli A-101 +39 040 3787 296 dagostin (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Alzetta A-705 +39 040 3787 591 galzetta (at) sissa.it
Noe Angelo Caruso A-731 +39 040 3787 291 ncaruso (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Corsi A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gcorsi (at) sissa.it
Saddam Hijazi A-402 +39 040 3787 310 shijazi (at) sissa.it
Laura Meneghetti A-117 +39 040 3787 298 lmeneghe (at) sissa.it
Ornela Mulita A-731 +39 040 3787 291 omulita (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mnonino (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in