MENU

You are here

People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Bastianelli 726 fbastian (at) sissa.it
Ada Boralevi A-709 040 3787 852 ada.boralevi (at) sissa.it
Giancarlo Cicconofri 719 giancarlo.cicconofri (at) sissa.it
Lucia De Luca N/A N/A ldeluca (at) sissa.it
Clement Debin N/A N/A clement.debin (at) sissa.it
Marko Erceg A-720 00385915889903 maerceg (at) math.hr
Roberto Feola 727 rfeola (at) sissa.it
Michele Girfoglio A-726 +39 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Nicola Giuliani A-701 +39 040 3787 479 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Haris Malik A-719 +39 040 3787 856 mmalik (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 +39 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Jonas Hirsch A-719 +39 040 3787 856 jhirsch (at) sissa.it
Robert Jenkins A-724 040 3787 487 rjenkins (at) sissa.it
Efthymios Karatzas A-434 +39 040 3787 491 ekaratza (at) sissa.it
Michele Marini A-720 +39 040 3787 861 mmarini (at) sissa.it
Alberto Maspero A-707 +39 040 3787 510 amaspero (at) sissa.it
Alexander Medvedev 727 amedvedev (at) sissa.it
Valentina Meschini A-701 +39 040 3787 479 vmeschin (at) sissa.it
Alexander Minakov A-710 040 3787 855 oleksandr.minakov (at) sissa.it
Jesús Ángel Núñez-Zimbrón N/A N/A jenunez (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Elefterios William Soultanis N/A N/A elefterioswilliam.soultanis (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-725 +39 040 3787 854 gstabile (at) sissa.it
Roberto Svaldi A-723 +39 040 3787 851 rsvaldi (at) sissa.it
Rafael Torres A-711 040 3787 857 rafael.torres (at) sissa.it
Alexander Tyulenev A-713 +39 040 3787 287 atyulenev (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rizal Afgani A-402 040 3787 310 rafgani (at) sissa.it
Daniele Agostinelli A-731 +39 040 3787 291 dagostin (at) sissa.it
Konstantin Aleshkin A-107 040 3787 299 kaleshkin (at) sissa.it
Shafqat Ali A-702 +39 040 3787 295 sali (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in