MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Emanuele Caputo A-733 +39 040 3787 450 ecaputo (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Carotenuto A-719 +39 040 3787 856 acaroten (at) sissa.it
Noe Angelo Caruso A-731 +39 040 3787 291 ncaruso (at) sissa.it
Federico Cianci A-114 +39 040 3787 860 fcianci (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Corsi A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gcorsi (at) sissa.it
Mario De Marco A-112 +39 040 3787 853 mdemarco (at) sissa.it
Luigi De Masi A-111 +39 040 3787 292 ldemasi (at) sissa.it
Harini Desiraju A-102 +39 040 3787 297 hdesiraj (at) sissa.it
Daniele Dimonte A-728 +39 040 3787 857 ddimonte (at) sissa.it
Alaa Aly Elsayed Aly Elshorbagy A-101 +39 040 3787 296 aelshorb (at) sissa.it
Veronica Fantini A-107 +39 040 3787 299 vfantini (at) sissa.it
Sara Farinelli A-111 +39 040 3787 292 sfarinel (at) sissa.it
Nadir Fasola A-102 +39 040 3787 297 nfasola (at) sissa.it
Luca Franzoi A-426 +39 040 3787 293 lfranzoi (at) sissa.it
Anna Chiara Gallo A-101 +39 040 3787 296 acgallo (at) sissa.it
Matteo Gallone A-728 +39 040 3787 857 mgallone (at) sissa.it
Carlo Gasparetto A-111 +39 040 3787 292 cgaspare (at) sissa.it
Massimo Gisonni A-112 +39 040 3787 853 mgisonni (at) sissa.it
Fran Globlek A-114 +39 040 3787 860 fgloblek (at) sissa.it
Michele Graffeo A-112 +39 040 3787 853 mgraffeo (at) sissa.it
Xiao Han A-729 +39 040 3787 850 xihan (at) sissa.it
Saddam Hijazi A-402 +39 040 3787 310 shijazi (at) sissa.it
Giuliano Klun A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gklun (at) sissa.it
Luis Felipe Lopez Reyes A-114 +39 040 3787 860 llopezre (at) sissa.it
Elena Lukzen A-729 +39 040 3787 850 elukzen (at) sissa.it
Adam Marron Magee A-732 +39 040 3787 442 amagee (at) sissa.it
Leo Bastien Mathis A-112 +39 040 3787 853 lemathi (at) sissa.it
Guido Mazzuca A-102 +39 040 3787 297 gmazzuca (at) sissa.it
Laura Meneghetti A-117 +39 040 3787 298 lmeneghe (at) sissa.it
William Daniel Montoya Cataño A-730 +39 040 3787 318 williamdaniel.montoyacatano (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in