MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Guido Mazzuca A-102 +39 040 3787 297 gmazzuca (at) sissa.it
Laura Meneghetti A-117 +39 040 3787 298 lmeneghe (at) sissa.it
William Daniel Montoya Cataño A-730 +39 040 3787 318 williamdaniel.montoyacatano (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Mubarak A-114 +39 040 3787 860 muhammad.mubarak (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Mukoseeva A-117 +39 040 3787 298 emukosee (at) sissa.it
Ornela Mulita A-731 +39 040 3787 291 omulita (at) sissa.it
Federico Murgante A-111 +39 040 3787 292 fmurgant (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Nobile A-107 +39 040 3787 299 anobile (at) sissa.it
Francesco Nobili A-733 +39 040 3787 450 fnobili (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mnonino (at) sissa.it
Blessing Oni A-114 +39 040 3787 860 blessing.oni (at) sissa.it
Vitantonio Peragine A-729 +39 040 3787 850 vperagin (at) sissa.it
Stefano Piani A-111 +39 040 3787 292 spiani (at) sissa.it
Nicolò Piazzalunga A-708 +39 040 3787 501 npiazza (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-402 +39 040 3787 310 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Filippo Riva A-704 +39 040 3787 294 firiva (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Ronzani A-708 +39 040 3787 501 mronzani (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Rubin A-732 +39 040 3787 442 alrubin (at) sissa.it
Giulio Ruzza A-728 +39 040 3787 857 giulio.ruzza (at) sissa.it
Samreena Samreena A-107 +39 040 3787 299 ssamreen (at) ictp.it
Flavia Santarcangelo A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fsantarc (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sapio A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fsapio (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Scagliotti A-111 +39 040 3787 292 ascaglio (at) sissa.it
Carlo Scarpa A-107 +39 040 3787 299 cscarpa (at) sissa.it
Giorgio Scattareggia A-708 +39 040 3787 501 giorgio.scattareggia (at) sissa.it
Enrico Schlitzer A-107 +39 040 3787 299 eschlitz (at) sissa.it
Nirav Vasant Shah A-731 +39 040 3787 291 snirav (at) sissa.it
Umar Shahzad A-112 +39 040 3787 853 ushahzad (at) sissa.it
Michele Stecconi A-719 +39 040 3787 856 msteccon (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in