MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Giulia Vescovo A-702 +39 040 3787 295 gvescovo (at) sissa.it
Ivan Yuri Violo A-733 +39 040 3787 450 iviolo (at) sissa.it
Zakia Zainib A-702 +39 040 3787 295 zzainib (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zancanaro A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mzancana (at) sissa.it

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rida Ait El Manssour A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 raitelma (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Barbaro A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 gbarbaro (at) sissa.it
Mara Belotti A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 mbelotti (at) sissa.it
Camillo Brena A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 cbrena (at) sissa.it
Marco Caporaletti A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 mcaporal (at) sissa.it
Warren Cattani A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 wcattani (at) sissa.it
Augusto Del Zotto A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 adelzott (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Maria Gallo A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 ggallo (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Liverani A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 lliveran (at) sissa.it
Chiara Meroni A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 cmeroni (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Ontani A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 rontani (at) sissa.it
Francesca Randone A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 frandone (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Umer A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 gumer (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Bellettini N/A N/A bellettini (at) diism.unisi.it
Ada Boralevi N/A N/A ada.boralevi (at) polito.it
Ugo Boscain N/A N/A boscain (at) cmap.polytechnique.fr
Marko Erceg N/A +38 591 5889 903 maerceg (at) math.hr
Giovanni Landi A-322 +39 040 3787 856 landi (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Michelangeli A-724 +39 040 3787 487 alemiche (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Morini massimiliano.morini (at) sissa.it
Andrea Ottolini N/A N/A ottolini (at) stanford.edu
Fabio Perroni A-725 +39 040 3787 854 perroni (at) sissa.it
Roberto Svaldi N/A N/A RSvaldi (at) dpmms.cam.ac.uk

Others

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Massimiliano Morini massimiliano.morini (at) sissa.it

Other Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Nicola Demo A-709 +39 040 3787 286 ndemo (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in