MENU

You are here

People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Ballarin A-434 040 3787 491 fballarin (at) sissa.it
Francesco Bastianelli 726 fbastian (at) sissa.it
Sergio Benvenuti A-722 040 3787 409 sergio.benvenuti (at) sissa.it
Ada Boralevi A-709 040 3787 852 ada.boralevi (at) sissa.it
Giancarlo Cicconofri 719 giancarlo.cicconofri (at) sissa.it
Marko Erceg A-720 00385915889903 maerceg (at) math.hr
Roberto Feola 727 rfeola (at) sissa.it
Michele Girfoglio A-726 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Jonas Hirsch A-719 040 3787 856 jhirsch (at) sissa.it
Robert Jenkins A-724 040 3787 487 rjenkins (at) sissa.it
Efthymios Karatzas A-722 040 3787 479 ekaratza (at) sissa.it
Michele Marini A-720 040 3787 861 mmarini (at) sissa.it
Alexander Medvedev 727 amedvedev (at) sissa.it
Alexander Minakov A-710 040 3787 855 oleksandr.minakov (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mola A-701 040 3787 479 andrea.mola (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-725 0403787 859 gstabile (at) sissa.it
Roberto Svaldi 723 rsvaldi (at) sissa.it
Marco Tezzele A-117 040 3787 298 mtezzele (at) sissa.it
Rafael Torres A-711 040 3787 857 rafael.torres (at) sissa.it
Alexander Tyulenev 713 atyulenev (at) sissa.it
Koen Van den Dungen A-726 040 3787 852 kdungen (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rizal Afgani A-402 040 3787 310 rafgani (at) sissa.it
Daniele Agostinelli A-731 040 3787 291 dagostin (at) sissa.it
Konstantin Aleshkin A-107 040 3787 299 kaleshkin (at) sissa.it
Shafqat Ali A-702 040 3787 295 sali (at) sissa.it
Guilherme Almeida A-111 040 3787 292 galmeida (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Alzetta A-705 040 3787 591 galzetta (at) sissa.it
Dhyan Vas Aranha A-107 040 3787 299 daranha (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in