MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Aditya Bawane A-729 040 3787 860 abawane (at) sissa.it
Ivan Beschastnyi A-107 040 3787 299 ibeschas (at) sissa.it
Carolina Biolo A-107 040 3787 299 cbiolo (at) sissa.it
Gabriele Bogo A-730 040 3787 318 gbogo (at) sissa.it
Paolo Bonicatto A-733 040 3787 450 pbonica (at) sissa.it
Vincenzo Cambò A-730 040 3787 318 vincenzo.cambo (at) sissa.it
Matteo Caorsi A-402 040 3787 310 mcaorsi (at) sissa.it
Maicol Caponi A-705 040 3787 591 mcaponi (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Carotenuto A-426 040 3787 293 acaroten (at) sissa.it
Noe Angelo Caruso A-103 040 3787 486 ncaruso (at) sissa.it
Luca Cesarano A-706 040 3787 526 luca.cesarano (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Corsi A-701 +39 040 3787 479 gcorsi (at) sissa.it
Giordano Cotti A-708 040 3787 501 gcotti (at) sissa.it
Daniele Dimonte A-728 040 3787 857 ddimonte (at) sissa.it
José Gustavo Elias Rebelo A-729 040 3787 860 jgelias (at) sissa.it
Alaa Aly Elsayed Aly Elshorbagy A-103 040 3787 486 aelshorb (at) sissa.it
Veronica Fantini A-111 040 3787 292 vfantini (at) sissa.it
Nadir Fasola A-111 040 3787 292 nfasola (at) sissa.it
Luca Franzoi A-112 040 3787 853 lfranzoi (at) sissa.it
Matteo Gallone A-728 040 3787 857 mgallone (at) sissa.it
Nicola Giuliani A-706 040 3787 526 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Filippo Giuliani A-731 040 3787 291 fgiulian (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Guglielmi A-730 040 3787 318 lorenzo.guglielmi (at) sissa.it
Xiao Han A-111 040 3787 292 xihan (at) sissa.it
Saddam Hijazi A-112 040 3787 853 shijazi (at) sissa.it
Felice Iandoli A-426 040 3787 293 fiandoli (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Iraso A-729 040 3787 352 riraso (at) sissa.it
Shokhrukh Kholmatov A-733 040 3787 450 shokhrukh.kholmatov (at) sissa.it
Khazhgali Kozhasov A-402 040 3787 310 kkozhasov (at) sissa.it
Danka Lučić A-732 040 3787 442 dlucic (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in