MENU

You are here

People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Beatrice Langella A-718 +39 040 3787 448 blangell (at) sissa.it
Pierre Karim Emile Lazag A-444 +39 040 3787 486 plazag (at) sissa.it
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it
Yang Liu A-547 +39 040 3787 463 yliu (at) sissa.it
Bingying Lu A-718 +39 040 3787 858 blu (at) sissa.it
Stefano Marcantoni A-547 smarcant (at) sissa.it
Giovanna Marcelli A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gmarcell (at) sissa.it
Andrea Martini A-434 +39 040 3787 491 amartini (at) sissa.it
Fatemeh Mohammadizadeh A-727 f.mohamadi093 (at) gmail.com
Anna Nikishova A-726 +39 040 3787 852 annikish (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-701 +39 040 3787 455 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Carlo Scarpa NB-03 +39 040 3787 299 cscarpa (at) sissa.it
Miruna-Stefana Sorea A-236 +39 040 3787 295 mirunastefana.sorea (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Sysoeva NB-01 +39 040 3787 461 esysoeva (at) sissa.it
Martina Teruzzi A-438 +39 040 3787 479 mteruzzi (at) sissa.it
Davide Torlo A-726 +39 040 3787 852 davide.torlo (at) sissa.it
Régis Christian Turuban A-701 +39 040 3787 479 rturuban (at) sissa.it
Ruijun Wu A-236 +39 040 3787 313 rwu (at) sissa.it
Karim Yehia Aly A-703 +39 040 3787 573 kaly (at) sissa.it
Egor Zenkevich NB-02 +39 040 3787 463 yzenkevi (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Asem Abdelraouf NB-002 +39 040 3787 963 aabdelra (at) sissa.it
Mohamed Aliouane A-102 +39 040 3787 297 maliouan (at) sissa.it
Dario Andrini A-729 +39 040 3787 296 dandrini (at) sissa.it
Irene Anello A-111 +39 040 3787 853 ianello (at) sissa.it
Paolo Arnaudo A-730 +39 040 3787 318 parnaudo (at) sissa.it
Valentina Bais A-114 vbais (at) sissa.it
Stefano Baranzini A-730 +39 040 3787 299 sbaranzi (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Bardone A-101 +39 040 3787 296 lbardone (at) sissa.it

Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Stefano Baranzini A-730 +39 040 3787 299 sbaranzi (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in