MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rashid Ashraf A-703 rashraf (at) sissa.it
Valentina Bais A-728 +39 040 3787 860 vbais (at) sissa.it
Stefano Baranzini A-730 +39 040 3787 299 sbaranzi (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Barbato A-114 lbarbato (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Barbieri A-101 tbarbier (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Bardone A-101 +39 040 3787 296 lbardone (at) sissa.it
Younes El Maamoun Benyahia A-728 +39 040 3787 296 ybenyahi (at) sissa.it
Thomas Beretti A-111 +39 040 3787 292 tberetti (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Bertellotti A-107 +39 040 3787 297 abertell (at) sissa.it
Nicolo Bignami A-102 nicolo.bignami (at) sissa.it
Ariel Surya Boiardi A-111 +39 040 3787 292 aboiardi (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Cosma Brusca A-705 +39 040 3787 860 gbrusca (at) sissa.it
Fabrizio Caragiulo A-111 +39 040 3787 292 fcaragiulo (at) sissa.it
Simone Carano A-705 +39 040 3787 591 scarano (at) sissa.it
Warren Cattani A-102 +39 040 3787 857 wcattani (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Cecchi A-112 +39 040 3787 853 lcecchi (at) sissa.it
Victor Eduardo Chavez-Heredia A-730 +39 040 3787 318 vchavezh (at) sissa.it
Adriano Chialastri A-102 +39 040 3787 297 achialas (at) sissa.it
Pietro Ciusa A-102 +39 040 pciusa (at) sissa.it
Nicola Clinco A-701 nclinco (at) sissa.it
Dario Coscia A-701 dcoscia (at) sissa.it
Anouar Dahdah A-402 +39 040 3787 310 adahdah (at) sissa.it
Antonio Pedro De Azevedo Bezerra Vitor Ramos A-101 +39 040 3787 296 adeazeve (at) sissa.it
Mario De Marco A-728 +39 040 3787 857 mdemarco (at) sissa.it
Davide Donati A-111 +39 040 3787 292 ddonati (at) sissa.it
Simone Fabbri A-102 +39 040 3787 299 sfabbri (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Fabris A-731 +39 040 3787 324 lfabris (at) sissa.it
Marco Feder A-731 +39 040 3787 292 mfeder (at) sissa.it
Filippo Fila-Robattino A-730 +39 040 3787 963 ffilarob (at) sissa.it
Christian Forero Pulido A-114 cforerop (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in