MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Hayato Morimura A-732 +39 040 3787 856 hmorimur (at) sissa.it
Michele Motta A-704 +39 040 3787 292 mimotta (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Mubarak A-101 +39 040 3787 296 muhammad.mubarak (at) sissa.it
Thomas Nicosanti A-112 +39 040 3787 853 tnicosan (at) sissa.it
Valentin Nkana Ngan A-731 +39 040 3787 291 vnkanang (at) sissa.it
Blessing Oni NB-002 +39 040 3787 963 boni (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Ontani A-112 +39 040 3787 287 rontani (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Orsatti A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gorsatti (at) sissa.it
Giulio Ortali A-402 +39 040 3787 310 gortali (at) sissa.it
Annamaria Ortu A-102 +39 040 3787 620 aortu (at) sissa.it
Anantha Krishnan Orunnukaran Mani A-701 +39 366 822 3209 aorunnuk (at) sissa.it
Hamza Ounesli S7 +39 040 3787 318 hounesli (at) sissa.it
Guglielmo Padula A-701 gpadula (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Pedroni A-114 +39 040 3787 860 tpedroni (at) sissa.it
Dmitrii Rachenkov A-114 +39 040 3787 857 drachenk (at) sissa.it
Antonio Milosh Radakovic A-111 aradakov (at) sissa.it
Song Jin Ri A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 sri (at) sissa.it
Francesco Romor A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fromor (at) sissa.it
Andrea Rosana A-732 +39 040 3787 287 arosana (at) sissa.it
Maria Teresa Rotolo A-704 +39 040 3787 296 mrotolo (at) sissa.it
Sajad Salavatidezfouli A-729 +39 040 3787 850 ssalavat (at) sissa.it
Samreena Samreena A-729 +39 040 3787 850 samreena.samreena (at) sissa.it
Elisa Savio A-701 +39 040 3787 296 esavio (at) sissa.it
Sergio Scalabrino A-111 sscalabr (at) sissa.it
Enrico Schlitzer A-107 +39 040 3787 299 eschlitz (at) sissa.it
Ian Selvaggi A-114 iselvagg (at) sissa.it
Umar Shahzad NB-002 +39 040 3787 963 ushahzad (at) sissa.it
Armin Sheidani A-101 +39 040 3787 296 asheidan (at) sissa.it
Pierfrancesco Siena A-402 +39 040 3787 310 psiena (at) sissa.it
Diego Silimbani A-705 +39 040 3787 591 dsilimba (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in