MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Lorenzo Sillari A-730 +39 040 3787 299 lsillari (at) sissa.it
Harman Preet Singh A-112 +39 040 3787 292 hsingh (at) sissa.it
Ayush Singh A-102 +39 040 3787 297 aysingh (at) sissa.it
Dario Sterzi A-101 dsterzi (at) sissa.it
Kaiwen Sun A-102 +39 040 3787 297 ksun (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Tamai A-323 atamai (at) sissa.it
Matteo Testa A-114 +39 040 3787 860 mtesta (at) sissa.it
Rubio Gunawan The A-114 rthe (at) sissa.it
Daniele Tiberio A-704 +39 040 3787 292 dtiberio (at) sissa.it
Paolo Tomasini A-730 +39 040 3787 318 ptomasin (at) sissa.it
Chiara Trifone A-111 ctrifone (at) sissa.it
Valerio Tripodi A-102 vtripodi (at) sissa.it
Torstein Ulsnaes A- +39 040 3787 442 tulsnaes (at) sissa.it
Daan Van de Weem A-101 +39 040 3787 442 dvandewe (at) sissa.it
Paolo Ventura B4-002 +39 040 3787 287 pventura (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Vici A-101 avici (at) sissa.it
Simone Vincini A-705 +39 040 3787 591 svincini (at) sissa.it
Elisa Vitale A-107 +39 040 3787 296 evitale (at) sissa.it
Edoardo Voglino A-101 evoglino (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zanardini A-101 mzanardi (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Zanchettin A-730 +39 040 3787 860 jzanchet (at) sissa.it
Martina Zizza A-114 +39 040 3787 860 mzizza (at) sissa.it

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Giorgio Abelli N/A gabelli (at) sissa.it
Francesco Andreuzzi N/A fandreuz (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Berforini D'Aquino N/A rberfori (at) sissa.it
Giordano Crimi N/A gcrimi (at) sissa.it
Nicola Da Ponte N/A dnponte (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Ferraiuolo NA lferraiu (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Gorgò NA agorgo (at) sissa.it
Victor Gustavo May Custodio N/A vmaycust (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in