MENU

You are here

Optimal Transport: theory and applications

Lecturer: 
Nicola Gigli
Course Type: 
PhD Course
Academic Year: 
2018-2019
Period: 
January-May
Duration: 
60 h
Description: 

Location:

  • Room 136 until February, the 11th
  • Room 134 on 12/02, 19/02 and 26/02
  • Room 133 from March, the 5th
Next Lectures: 
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00

Sign in