You are here

SISSA Mathematics Medals

The Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati (SISSA), with the support of various collaborators, has established the Boris Dubrovin Medal and Antonio Ambrosetti Medal in memory of professors Boris Anatolievich Dubrovin and Antonio Ambrosetti, who have been Professors in SISSA. These awards recognize exceptionally promising young researchers who have already made outstanding contributions to the fields of  Nonlinear Analysis, Mathematical Physics and Geometry.

The information regarding the each of the medals can be found on the dedicated pages:

Sign in