MENU

You are here

People

Honorary Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Antonio Ambrosetti N/A N/A ambrosetti (at) sissa.it

Secretariats

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Lorena Bencina A-110 +39 040 3787 437 bencina (at) sissa.it
Maria Cristina Cesaro A-103 +39 040 3787 269 mcesaro (at) sissa.it
Barbara Corzani A-106 +39 040 3787 424 corzani (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tuillier Illingworth A-105 +39 040 3787 598 tuillier (at) sissa.it

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrei Agrachev A-604 +39 040 3787 329 agrachev (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Berti A-606 +39 040 3787 331 berti (at) sissa.it
Marco Bertola A-236 +39 040 3787 313 mbertola (at) sissa.it
Stefano Bianchini A-623 +39 040 3787 434 stefano.bianchini (at) sissa.it
Ugo Bruzzo A-609 +39 040 3787 408 ugo.bruzzo (at) sissa.it
Ludwik Dabrowski A-610 +39 040 3787 422 ludwik.dabrowski (at) sissa.it
Gianni Dal Maso A-615 +39 040 3787 440 gianni.dalmaso (at) sissa.it
Guido De Philippis A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gdephili (at) sissa.it
Antonio De Simone A-605 +39 040 3787 455 antonio.desimone (at) sissa.it
Boris Dubrovin A-612 +39 040 3787 461 dubrovin (at) sissa.it
Barbara Fantechi A-613 +39 040 3787 325 fantechi (at) sissa.it
Nicola Gigli A-237 +39 040 3787 431 ngigli (at) sissa.it
Gianluigi Rozza A-435 +39 040 3787 451 grozza (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Stoppa A-714 +39 040 3787 345 jstoppa (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Tanzini A-631 +39 040 3787 489 alessandro.tanzini (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Tamara Grava A-626 +39 040 3787 445 tamara.grava (at) sissa.it
Davide Guzzetti A-721 +39 040 3787 524 guzzetti (at) sissa.it
Luca Heltai A-608 +39 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it
Antonio Lerario A-715 +39 040 3787 497 lerario (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Ballarin A-722 +39 040 3787 409 fballarin (at) sissa.it
Fabio Cavalletti A-708 +39 040 3787 501 cavallet (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Lucantonio A-438 +39 040 3787 446 alucanto (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mola A-714 +39 040 3787 345 amola (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 +39 040 3787 432 giovanni.noselli (at) sissa.it
Sandro Zagatti A-625 +39 040 3787 349 sandro.zagatti (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in