MENU

You are here

Geometry and Mathematical Physics People

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Ugo Bruzzo A-609 +39 040 3787 408 ugo.bruzzo (at) sissa.it
Ludwik Dabrowski A-610 +39 040 3787 422 ludwik.dabrowski (at) sissa.it
Gregorio Falqui A-722 +39 040 3787 409 gregorio.falqui (at) unimib.it
Barbara Fantechi A-613 +39 040 3787 325 fantechi (at) sissa.it
Marcello Porta A-612 +39 040 3787 461 mporta (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Stoppa A-614 +39 040 3787 345 jstoppa (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Tanzini A-631 +39 040 3787 489 alessandro.tanzini (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Tamara Grava A-626 +39 040 3787 445 tamara.grava (at) sissa.it
Davide Guzzetti A-721 +39 040 3787 524 guzzetti (at) sissa.it
Igor Krasovsky 722 409 ikrasovs (at) sissa.it
Antonio Lerario A-715 +39 040 3787 497 lerario (at) sissa.it
Nicolò Sibilla A-720 +39 040 3787 861 nsibilla (at) sissa.it
Rafael Torres A-711 +39 040 3787 857 rtorres (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrea Tobia Ricolfi A-710 +39 040 3787 526 aricolfi (at) sissa.it

Secretariats

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Lorena Bencina A-110 +39 040 3787 437 bencina (at) sissa.it
Elisa Bosdachin A-105 +39 040 3787 248 ebosdach (at) sissa.it
Sara Greblo A-105 +39 040 3787 597 sgreblo (at) sissa.it
Cristina Grillo A-103 +39 040 3787 210 cgrillo (at) sissa.it
Nadia Pugiotto A-103 +39 040 3787 512 pugiotto (at) sissa.it
Alessia Quadarella A-103 +39 040 3787 545 aquadare (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tuillier Illingworth A-105 +39 040 3787 598 tuillier (at) sissa.it
Federica Tuniz A-222 +39 040 3787 456 tuniz (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Gianfausto Dell'Antonio A-012 +39 040 3787 413 gianfa (at) sissa.it

Research fellows

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Dan Anibal Aguero Cerna A-444 +39 040 3787 486 dagueroc (at) sissa.it
Matteo Gallone A-236 +39 040 3787 313 mgallone (at) sissa.it
Soeren Gammelgaard A-706 +39 040 3787 573 sgammelg (at) sissa.it
Pierre Karim Emile Lazag A-444 +39 040 3787 486 plazag (at) sissa.it
Yang Liu A-547 +39 040 3787 463 yliu (at) sissa.it
Bingying Lu A-718 +39 040 3787 858 blu (at) sissa.it
Stefano Marcantoni A-547 +39 040 3787 463 smarcant (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in