MENU

You are here

People

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrei Agrachev A-604 +39 040 3787 329 agrachev (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Berti A-606 +39 040 3787 331 berti (at) sissa.it
Stefano Bianchini A-623 +39 040 3787 434 stefano.bianchini (at) sissa.it
Andrea Braides A-714 +39 040 3787 345 braides (at) mat.uniroma2.it
Ugo Bruzzo A-609 +39 040 3787 408 ugo.bruzzo (at) sissa.it
Ludwik Dabrowski A-610 +39 040 3787 422 ludwik.dabrowski (at) sissa.it
Gianni Dal Maso A-615 +39 040 3787 440 dalmaso (at) sissa.it
Guido De Philippis A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gdephili (at) sissa.it
Antonio De Simone A-605 +39 040 3787 455 antonio.desimone (at) sissa.it
Gregorio Falqui A-722 +39 040 3787 409 gregorio.falqui (at) unimib.it
Barbara Fantechi A-613 +39 040 3787 325 fantechi (at) sissa.it
Nicola Gigli A-237 +39 040 3787 431 ngigli (at) sissa.it
Marcello Porta A-612 +39 040 3787 461 mporta (at) sissa.it
Gianluigi Rozza A-435 +39 040 3787 451 grozza (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Stoppa A-614 +39 040 3787 345 jstoppa (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Tanzini A-631 +39 040 3787 489 alessandro.tanzini (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrea Cangiani A-723 +39 040 3787 851 acangian (at) sissa.it
Fabio Cavalletti A-708 +39 040 3787 501 cavallet (at) sissa.it
Tamara Grava A-626 +39 040 3787 445 tamara.grava (at) sissa.it
Davide Guzzetti A-721 +39 040 3787 524 guzzetti (at) sissa.it
Luca Heltai A-608 +39 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it
Igor Krasovsky 722 409 ikrasovs (at) sissa.it
Antonio Lerario A-715 +39 040 3787 497 lerario (at) sissa.it
Alberto Maspero A-707 +39 040 3787 510 amaspero (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 +39 040 3787 432 gnoselli (at) sissa.it
Luca Rizzi A-719 +39 040 3787 854 lrizzi (at) sissa.it
Nicolò Sibilla A-720 +39 040 3787 861 nsibilla (at) sissa.it
Rafael Torres A-711 +39 040 3787 857 rtorres (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Pasquale Claudio Africa A-438 +39 040 3787 446 pafrica (at) sissa.it
Pavlo Gavrylenko A-727 +39 040 3787 324 pagavryl (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in