MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Guillaume Bonnet A-426 +39 040 3787 293 gbonnet (at) sissa.it
Samuel Borza A-426 +39 040 3787 293 sborza (at) sissa.it
Martina Cracco A-702 +39 040 3787 479 mcracco (at) sissa.it
Valentina Damioli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 vdamioli (at) sissa.it
Nicolò De Ponti A-718 +39 040 3787 858 nicolo.deponti (at) sissa.it
Rossella Della Marca A-547 +39 040 3787 463 rdellama (at) sissa.it
Nicola Demo A-709 +39 040 3787 286 ndemo (at) sissa.it
Matteo Gallone A-236 +39 040 3787 313 mgallone (at) sissa.it
Arash Hajasharifi A-725 +39 040 3787 854 arash.hajasharifi (at) sissa.it
Eero Hakavuori A-706 +39 040 3787 526 eero.hakavuori (at) sissa.it
Rahul Halder A-725 040 3787 854 rahalder (at) umich.edu
Martin Hess B4-004 +39 040 3787 479 mhess (at) sissa.it
Beatrice Langella A-718 +39 040 3787 448 blangell (at) sissa.it
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it
Andrea Martini A-434 +39 040 3787 491 amartini (at) sissa.it
Anna Nikishova A-726 +39 040 3787 852 annikish (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-701 +39 040 3787 455 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Martina Teruzzi A-438 +39 040 3787 479 mteruzzi (at) sissa.it
Davide Torlo A-726 +39 040 3787 852 davide.torlo (at) sissa.it
Régis Christian Turuban A-701 +39 040 3787 479 rturuban (at) sissa.it
Ruijun Wu A-236 +39 040 3787 313 rwu (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Dario Andrini A-729 +39 040 3787 296 dandrini (at) sissa.it
Irene Anello A-111 +39 040 3787 853 ianello (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Bardone A-101 +39 040 3787 296 lbardone (at) sissa.it
Thomas Beretti A-111 tberetti (at) sissa.it
Ariel Surya Boiardi A-111 +39 040 3787 853 aboiardi (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Cosma Brusca A-114 gbrusca (at) sissa.it
Fabrizio Caragiulo A-111 +39 040 3787 853 fcaragiulo (at) sissa.it
Simone Carano A-705 +39 040 3787 591 scarano (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in