MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Sajad Salavatidezfouli A-729 +39 040 3787 850 ssalavat (at) sissa.it
Elisa Savio A-101 296 esavio (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Scagliotti A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ascaglio (at) sissa.it
Armin Sheidani A-101 asheidan (at) sissa.it
Pierfrancesco Siena A-402 +39 040 3787 310 psiena (at) sissa.it
Diego Silimbani A-705 +39 040 3787 591 dsilimba (at) sissa.it
Daniele Tiberio A-111 +39 040 3787 292 dtiberio (at) sissa.it
Paolo Ventura B4-002 pventura (at) sissa.it
Simone Vincini A-705 +39 040 3787 591 svincini (at) sissa.it
Martina Zizza B4-002 mzizza (at) sissa.it

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Andreuzzi A-701 040 3787 479 fandreuz (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Luigi Ambrosio N/A N/A luigi.ambrosio (at) sns.it
Francesco Ballarin A-722 +39 040 3787 409 fballarin (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Bellettini N/A N/A bellettini (at) diism.unisi.it
Luca Biasco N/A N/A biasco (at) mat.uniroma3.it
Ugo Boscain N/A N/A boscain (at) cmap.polytechnique.fr
Shouhei Honda N/A N/A shonda (at) m.tohoku.ac.jp
Andrea Mola A-714 +39 040 3787 345 amola (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mondino N/A N/A A.Mondino (at) warwick.ac.uk
Massimiliano Morini N/A N/A massimiliano.morini (at) sissa.it
Shin-ichi Ohta N/A N/A sohta (at) math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Michela Procesi N/A N/A michela.procesi (at) uniroma3.it
Giuseppe Savaré N/A N/A giuseppe.savare (at) unipv.it
Leonardo Scandurra A-434 +39 040 3787 491 lscandur (at) sissa.it
Nirav Vasant Shah A-731 +39 040 3787 291 snirav (at) sissa.it
Karl-Theodor Sturm N/A N/A sturm (at) uni-bonn.de

Other Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Maria Giovanna Mora N/A N/A mariagiovanna.mora (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in