MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Federico Cianci A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 fcianci (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Cristoferi +39 040 3787 591 rcristof (at) sissa.it
Anouar Dahdah A-101 anouar.dahdah (at) sissa.it
Antonio Pedro De Azevedo Bezerra Vitor Ramos A-101 +39 040 3787 296 Antonio.Ramos (at) sissa.it
Davide Donati A-111 292 ddonati (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Fabris A-731 +39 040 3787 324 lfabris (at) sissa.it
Marco Feder A-731 +39 040 3787 292 mfeder (at) sissa.it
Carlo Gasparetto A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 cgaspare (at) sissa.it
Luca Gennaioli A-117 +39 040 3787 298 lgennaio (at) sissa.it
Harshith Gowrachari A-729 +39 040 3787 850 hgowrach (at) sissa.it
Tolibjon Ismoilov A-114 tismoilo (at) sissa.it
Anna Ivagnes A-402 +39 040 3787 310 aivagnes (at) sissa.it
Moaad Khamlich A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mkhamlic (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Maria Leccese A-117 +39 040 3787 298 gleccese (at) sissa.it
Davide Manini A-704 +39 040 3787 294 dmanini (at) sissa.it
Roberto Marchello A-111 292 rmarchel (at) sissa.it
Fabio Marconi B4-002 fmarconi (at) sissa.it
Pranjivan Mehta Pavan A-721 pavan.pranjivanmehta (at) sissa.it
Umberto Emil Morelli A-402 +39 040 3787 860 umorelli (at) sissa.it
Michele Motta A-111 292 mimotta (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Mubarak A-101 +39 040 3787 296 muhammad.mubarak (at) sissa.it
Federico Murgante A-117 +39 040 3787 298 fmurgant (at) sissa.it
Valentin Nkana Ngan A-731 +39 040 3787 291 vnkanang (at) sissa.it
Giulio Ortali A-402 +39 040 3787 310 gortali (at) sissa.it
Anantha Krishnan Orunnukaran Mani A-101 296 aorunnuk (at) sissa.it
Stefano Piani A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 spiani (at) sissa.it
Ivan Prusak A-704 +39 040 3787 294 iprusak (at) sissa.it
Francesco Romanò A-402 +39 040 3787 310 francesco.romano (at) sissa.it
Francesco Romor A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fromor (at) sissa.it
Maria Teresa Rotolo A-101 mrotolo (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in