MENU

You are here

People

Research fellows

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Arash Hajasharifi A-725 +39 040 3787 854 arash.hajasharifi (at) sissa.it
Rahul Halder A-725 +39 040 3787 854 rhalder (at) sissa.it
Nikita Klyushnev A-706 526 nklyushn (at) sissa.it
Beatrice Langella A-718 +39 040 3787 448 blangell (at) sissa.it
Pierre Karim Emile Lazag A-444 +39 040 3787 486 plazag (at) sissa.it
Yang Liu A-547 +39 040 3787 463 yliu (at) sissa.it
Bingying Lu A-718 +39 040 3787 858 blu (at) sissa.it
Stefano Marcantoni A-547 +39 040 3787 463 smarcant (at) sissa.it
Giovanna Marcelli A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gmarcell (at) sissa.it
Andrea Martini A-434 +39 040 3787 491 amartini (at) sissa.it
Laura Meneghetti A-434 +39 040 3787 310 lmeneghe (at) sissa.it
Zahra Mirzaiyan A-236 +39 040 3787 313 zmirzaiy (at) sissa.it
Fatemeh Mohammadizadeh A-438 +39 040 3787 446 f.mohamadi093 (at) gmail.com
Emanuele Pavia A-703 +39 040 3787 573 epavia (at) sissa.it
Ivan Prusak A-718 +39 040 3787 858 iprusak (at) sissa.it
Surabhi Rathore A-426 +39 040 3787 293 surabhirathor92 (at) gmail.com
Pietro Maria Santucci A-467 psantucc (at) sissa.it
Carlo Scarpa NB-03 +39 040 3787 299 cscarpa (at) sissa.it
Miruna-Stefana Sorea A-236 +39 040 3787 295 mirunastefana.sorea (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Sysoeva NB-01 +39 040 3787 461 esysoeva (at) sissa.it
Davide Torlo A-726 +39 040 3787 852 davide.torlo (at) sissa.it
Régis Christian Turuban A-701 +39 040 3787 479 rturuban (at) sissa.it
Ruijun Wu A-236 +39 040 3787 313 rwu (at) sissa.it
Karim Yehia Aly A-703 +39 040 3787 573 kaly (at) sissa.it
Egor Zenkevich NB-02 +39 040 3787 463 yzenkevi (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Asem Abdelraouf A-114 +39 040 3787 963 aabdelra (at) sissa.it
Mahmoud Abdelrazek Elimam Abdelrazek A-112 abdelrazekelimam.abdelrazekmahmoud (at) sissa.it
Mohamed Aliouane A-102 +39 040 3787 297 maliouan (at) sissa.it
Irene Anello A-111 +39 040 3787 292 ianello (at) sissa.it
Paolo Arnaudo S7 +39 040 3787 318 parnaudo (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in