MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Ajay Gautam B4-002 +39 040 3787 287 agautam (at) sissa.it
Luca Gennaioli A-117 +39 040 3787 298 lgennaio (at) sissa.it
Matias Gabriel Ginzburg A-114 +39 040 3787 860 mginzbur (at) sissa.it
Massimo Gisonni A-730 +39 040 3787 318 mgisonni (at) sissa.it
Fran Globlek A-433 +39 040 3787 478 fgloblek (at) sissa.it
Leonardo Goller A-112 +39 040 3787 853 lgoller (at) sissa.it
Isabella Carla Gonnella A-701 igonnell (at) sissa.it
Harshith Gowrachari A-729 +39 040 3787 850 hgowrach (at) sissa.it
Michele Graffeo A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 mgraffeo (at) sissa.it
Andrea Grossutti A-107 +39 040 3787 318 agrossut (at) sissa.it
Cristoforo Iossa A-107 +39 040 3787 299 ciossa (at) sissa.it
Tolibjon Ismoilov A-114 +39 040 3787 860 tismoilo (at) sissa.it
Anna Ivagnes A-402 +39 040 3787 310 aivagnes (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Sohaib Khalid A-112 +39 040 3787 292 mkhalid (at) sissa.it
Moaad Khamlich A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mkhamlic (at) sissa.it
Qiangru Kuang A-107 +39 040 3787 292 qkuang (at) sissa.it
Vadym Kurylenko A-114 +39 040 3787 318 vkurylen (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Maria Leccese A-117 +39 040 3787 298 gleccese (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Lehmann A-S7 +39 040 3787 963 alehmann (at) sissa.it
Luis Felipe Lopez Reyes A-730 +39 040 3787 318 llopezre (at) sissa.it
Elena Lukzen A-730 +39 040 3787 850 elukzen (at) sissa.it
Adam Marron Magee A-112 +39 040 3787 299 amagee (at) sissa.it
Oliviero Malech A-728 +39 040 3787 287 omalech (at) sissa.it
Davide Manini A-704 +39 040 3787 294 dmanini (at) sissa.it
Roberto Marchello A-111 +39 040 3787 292 rmarchel (at) sissa.it
Leo Bastien Mathis A-730 +39 040 3787 856 lemathi (at) sissa.it
Guido Mazzuca A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gmazzuca (at) sissa.it
Pranjivan Mehta Pavan A-702 +39 040 3787 850 pavan.pranjivanmehta (at) sissa.it
Solomiya Mizyuk A-107 +39 040 3787 857 smizyuk (at) sissa.it
Matteo Montagnani A-102 +39 040 3787 297 mmontagn (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in