MENU

You are here

People

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Luca Heltai A-608 +39 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it
Antonio Lerario A-715 +39 040 3787 497 lerario (at) sissa.it
Alberto Maspero A-707 +39 040 3787 510 amaspero (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 +39 040 3787 432 gnoselli (at) sissa.it
Luca Rizzi A-719 +39 040 3787 854 lrizzi (at) sissa.it
Rafael Torres A-711 +39 040 3787 857 rtorres (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Michele Girfoglio A-724 +39 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Andrea Tobia Ricolfi A-710 +39 040 3787 526 aricolfi (at) sissa.it
Nicolò Sibilla A-720 +39 040 3787 861 nsibilla (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-712 +39 040 3787 111 gstabile (at) sissa.it
Sandro Zagatti A-625 +39 040 3787 349 zagatti (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Gianfausto Dell'Antonio A-012 +39 040 3787 413 gianfa (at) sissa.it
Rodica Toader A-702 +39 040 3787 442 rodica.toader (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Dan Anibal Aguero Cerna A-444 +39 040 3787 486 dagueroc (at) sissa.it
Caterina Balzotti A-706 +39 040 3787 526 cbalzott (at) sissa.it
Guillaume Bonnet A-426 +39 040 3787 293 gbonnet (at) sissa.it
Samuel Borza A-426 +39 040 3787 293 sborza (at) sissa.it
Martina Cracco A-702 +39 040 3787 479 mcracco (at) sissa.it
Valentina Damioli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 vdamioli (at) sissa.it
Nicolò De Ponti A-718 +39 040 3787 858 nicolo.deponti (at) sissa.it
Rossella Della Marca A-547 +39 040 3787 463 rdellama (at) sissa.it
Nicola Demo A-709 +39 040 3787 286 ndemo (at) sissa.it
Zakarias Sjostrom Dyrefelt NB-001 Miramare zakarias.sjostromdyrefelt (at) sissa.it
Matteo Gallone A-236 +39 040 3787 313 mgallone (at) sissa.it
Arash Hajasharifi A-725 +39 040 3787 854 arash.hajasharifi (at) sissa.it
Eero Hakavuori A-706 +39 040 3787 526 eero.hakavuori (at) sissa.it
Rahul Halder A-725 040 3787 854 rahalder (at) umich.edu
Martin Hess B4-004 +39 040 3787 479 mhess (at) sissa.it
Andrew Paul Kels A-727 +39 040 3787 324 akels (at) sissa.it
Markus Lange A-702 +39 040 3787 295 mlange (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in