MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Giuseppe Orsatti A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gorsatti (at) sissa.it
Giulio Ortali A-402 +39 040 3787 310 gortali (at) sissa.it
Annamaria Ortu A-102 +39 040 3787 620 aortu (at) sissa.it
Anantha Krishnan Orunnukaran Mani A-101 296 aorunnuk (at) sissa.it
Hamza Ounesli A-730 +39 040 3787 318 hounesli (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Pedroni A-114 tpedroni (at) sissa.it
Stefano Piani A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 spiani (at) sissa.it
Ivan Prusak A-704 +39 040 3787 294 iprusak (at) sissa.it
Dmitrii Rachenkov A-728 +39 040 3787 857 drachenk (at) sissa.it
Song Jin Ri A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 sri (at) sissa.it
Francesco Romanò A-402 +39 040 3787 310 francesco.romano (at) sissa.it
Francesco Romor A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fromor (at) sissa.it
Andrea Rosana A-112 +39 040 3787 287 arosana (at) sissa.it
Maria Teresa Rotolo A-101 mrotolo (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Rubin A-114 +39 040 3787 299 alrubin (at) sissa.it
Nicholas Rungi A-102 +39 040 3787 299 nrungi (at) sissa.it
Sajad Salavatidezfouli A-729 +39 040 3787 850 ssalavat (at) sissa.it
Samreena Samreena A-729 +39 040 3787 850 samreena.samreena (at) sissa.it
Elisa Savio A-101 296 esavio (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Scagliotti A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ascaglio (at) sissa.it
Enrico Schlitzer A-107 +39 040 3787 299 eschlitz (at) sissa.it
Umar Shahzad NB-002 +39 040 3787 963 ushahzad (at) sissa.it
Armin Sheidani A-101 asheidan (at) sissa.it
Pierfrancesco Siena A-402 +39 040 3787 310 psiena (at) sissa.it
Diego Silimbani A-705 +39 040 3787 591 dsilimba (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Sillari A-102 +39 040 3787 299 lsillari (at) sissa.it
Harman Preet Singh A-112 +39 040 3787 292 hsingh (at) sissa.it
Ayush Singh A-102 +39 040 3787 297 aysingh (at) sissa.it
Kaiwen Sun A-102 +39 040 3787 297 ksun (at) sissa.it

Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Matteo Testa A-114 +39 040 3787 287 mtesta (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in