MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Matteo Testa A-114 +39 040 3787 287 mtesta (at) sissa.it
Daniele Tiberio A-111 +39 040 3787 292 dtiberio (at) sissa.it
Paolo Tomasini A-730 +39 040 3787 318 ptomasin (at) sissa.it
Torstein Ulsnes A-732 +39 040 3787 442 tulsnaes (at) sissa.it
Daan Van de Weem A-101 +39 040 3787 442 dvandewe (at) sissa.it
Paolo Ventura B4-002 pventura (at) sissa.it
Simone Vincini A-705 +39 040 3787 591 svincini (at) sissa.it
Elisa Vitale A-107 +39 040 3787 296 evitale (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Zanchettin A-732 +39 040 3787 860 jzanchet (at) sissa.it
Martina Zizza B4-002 mzizza (at) sissa.it

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Giorgio Abelli N/A gabelli (at) sissa.it
Francesco Andreuzzi A-701 040 3787 479 fandreuz (at) sissa.it
Romano Clemente N/A rclemente (at) sissa.it
Nicola Da Ponte N/A dnponte (at) sissa.it
Nani Gabriele N/A ngabriele (at) sissa.it
Crimi Giordano N/A cgiordano (at) sissa.it
Victor Gustavo May Custodio N/A vmaycust (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Pigozzi N/A lpigozzi (at) sissa.it
Antonio Milosh Radakovic N/A aradakov (at) sissa.it
Redigolo Riccardo N/A rriccardo (at) sissa.it
Berforini D'Aquino Riccardo N/A bariccardo (at) sissa.it
Rizwanullah Rizwanullah N/A rrizwanu (at) sissa.it
Alessio Vardabasso N/A avardaba (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zanardini N/A mzanardi (at) sissa.it
Vanja Zuliani N/A vzuliani (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Simonetta Abenda N/A N/A abenda (at) ciram.unibo.it
Guilherme Almeida N/A N/A galmeida (at) sissa.it
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Luigi Ambrosio N/A N/A luigi.ambrosio (at) sns.it
Claudio Arezzo N/A N/A claudio.arezzo (at) unipr.it

Pages

Sign in