MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Cristoforo Iossa A-730 +39 040 3787 318 ciossa (at) sissa.it
Tolibjon Ismoilov A-114 tismoilo (at) sissa.it
Anna Ivagnes A-402 +39 040 3787 310 aivagnes (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Sohaib Khalid A-112 +39 040 3787 292 mkhalid (at) sissa.it
Moaad Khamlich A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mkhamlic (at) sissa.it
Qiangru Kuang A-107 +39 040 3787 292 qkuang (at) sissa.it
Vadym Kurylenko A-730 +39 040 3787 318 vkurylen (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Maria Leccese A-117 +39 040 3787 298 gleccese (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Lehmann NB-002 +39 040 3787 963 alehmann (at) sissa.it
Luis Felipe Lopez Reyes A-730 +39 040 3787 318 llopezre (at) sissa.it
Elena Lukzen A-730 +39 040 3787 850 elukzen (at) sissa.it
Adam Marron Magee A-112 +39 040 3787 299 amagee (at) sissa.it
Oliviero Malech A-112 +39 040 3787 287 omalech (at) sissa.it
Davide Manini A-704 +39 040 3787 294 dmanini (at) sissa.it
Roberto Marchello A-111 292 rmarchel (at) sissa.it
Fabio Marconi B4-002 fmarconi (at) sissa.it
Leo Bastien Mathis A-730 +39 040 3787 856 lemathi (at) sissa.it
Guido Mazzuca A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gmazzuca (at) sissa.it
Pranjivan Mehta Pavan A-721 pavan.pranjivanmehta (at) sissa.it
Solomiya Mizyuk A-728 +39 040 3787 857 smizyuk (at) sissa.it
Matteo Montagnani A-102 +39 040 3787 297 mmontagn (at) sissa.it
Hayato Morimura A-732 +39 040 3787 856 hmorimur (at) sissa.it
Michele Motta A-111 292 mimotta (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Mubarak A-101 +39 040 3787 296 muhammad.mubarak (at) sissa.it
Federico Murgante A-117 +39 040 3787 298 fmurgant (at) sissa.it
Thomas Nicosanti A-112 +39 040 3787 853 tnicosan (at) sissa.it
Valentin Nkana Ngan A-731 +39 040 3787 291 vnkanang (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Nobile A-102 +39 040 3787 299 anobile (at) sissa.it
Blessing Oni NB-002 +39 040 3787 963 boni (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Ontani A-112 +39 040 3787 287 rontani (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in