MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Younes El Maamoun Benyahia A-101 +39 040 3787 296 ybenyahi (at) sissa.it
Thomas Beretti A-111 tberetti (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Bertellotti A-107 +39 040 3787 297 abertell (at) sissa.it
Ariel Surya Boiardi A-111 +39 040 3787 853 aboiardi (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Cosma Brusca A-114 gbrusca (at) sissa.it
Fabrizio Caragiulo A-111 +39 040 3787 853 fcaragiulo (at) sissa.it
Simone Carano A-705 +39 040 3787 591 scarano (at) sissa.it
Warren Cattani A-728 +39 040 3787 857 wcattani (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Cecchi A-112 +39 040 3787 853 lcecchi (at) sissa.it
Victor Eduardo Chavez-Heredia A-730 +39 040 3787 318 vchavezh (at) sissa.it
Adriano Chialastri A-102 +39 040 3787 297 achialas (at) sissa.it
Federico Cianci A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 fcianci (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Cristoferi +39 040 3787 591 rcristof (at) sissa.it
Anouar Dahdah A-402 +39 040 3787 310 adahdah (at) sissa.it
Antonio Pedro De Azevedo Bezerra Vitor Ramos A-101 +39 040 3787 296 Antonio.Ramos (at) sissa.it
Mario De Marco A-728 +39 040 3787 857 mdemarco (at) sissa.it
Davide Donati A-111 292 ddonati (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Fabris A-731 +39 040 3787 324 lfabris (at) sissa.it
Marco Feder A-731 +39 040 3787 292 mfeder (at) sissa.it
Filippo Fila-Robattino NB-002 +39 040 3787 963 ffilarob (at) sissa.it
Carlo Gasparetto A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 cgaspare (at) sissa.it
Ajay Gautam A-107 +39 040 3787 287 agautam (at) sissa.it
Luca Gennaioli A-117 +39 040 3787 298 lgennaio (at) sissa.it
Matias Gabriel Ginzburg A-114 mginzbur (at) sissa.it
Massimo Gisonni A-730 +39 040 3787 318 mgisonni (at) sissa.it
Fran Globlek A-433 +39 040 3787 478 fgloblek (at) sissa.it
Leonardo Goller A-112 853 lgoller (at) sissa.it
Harshith Gowrachari A-729 +39 040 3787 850 hgowrach (at) sissa.it
Michele Graffeo A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 mgraffeo (at) sissa.it
Andrea Grossutti A-107 +39 040 3787 299 agrossut (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in