MENU

You are here

People

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrea Tobia Ricolfi A-708 +39 040 3787 526 aricolfi (at) sissa.it
Niccolò Tonicello A-726 +39 040 3787 852 ntonicel (at) sissa.it

Technical Experts

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Nicola Demo A-709 +39 040 3787 286 ndemo (at) sissa.it

Secretariats

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Lorena Bencina A-110 +39 040 3787 437 bencina (at) sissa.it
Elisa Bosdachin A-105 +39 040 3787 248 ebosdach (at) sissa.it
Sara Greblo A-105 +39 040 3787 597 sgreblo (at) sissa.it
Cristina Grillo A-103 +39 040 3787 210 cgrillo (at) sissa.it
Nadia Pugiotto A-103 +39 040 3787 512 pugiotto (at) sissa.it
Alessia Quadarella A-103 +39 040 3787 545 aquadare (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tuillier Illingworth A-105 +39 040 3787 598 tuillier (at) sissa.it
Federica Tuniz A-222 +39 040 3787 456 tuniz (at) sissa.it

PNRR Projects collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Sara Anzuinelli B4-002 sanzuine (at) sissa.it
Alberto Cavazza B4-002 B4-002 alcavaz (at) sissa.it
Ottavio Crivaro A-469 315 ocrivaro (at) sissa.it
Karin Malaspina A-469 315 kmalaspi (at) sissa.it
Luca Mingotti Landriani B4-002 lmingott (at) sissa.it
Raffaella Terpin A-434 +39 040 3787 491 rterpin (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Gianfausto Dell'Antonio A-012 +39 040 3787 413 gianfa (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mola A-714 +39 040 3787 345 amola (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-712 +39 040 3787 111 gstabile (at) sissa.it
Rodica Toader A-702 +39 040 3787 442 rodica.toader (at) sissa.it

Research fellows

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Dan Anibal Aguero Cerna A-658 +39 040 3787 486 dagueroc (at) sissa.it
Ali Kabalan Ammar A-703 573 akabalan (at) sissa.it
Ankur Ankur A-661 aankur (at) sissa.it
Elvin Babayev ebabayev (at) sissa.it
Kabir Bakhshaei A-702 +39 040 3787 295 kbakhsha (at) sissa.it
Samuel Borza A-426 +39 040 3787 293 sborza (at) sissa.it
Rossella Della Marca A-547 +39 040 3787 463 rdellama (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Alessio D’Inverno A-709 +39 040 3787 286 gdinvern (at) sissa.it
Mursal Furqan Kumbhar A-709 +39 040 3787 286 mkumbhar (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in