MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Jacopo Zanchettin A-732 +39 040 3787 860 jzanchet (at) sissa.it
Martina Zizza A-101 +39 040 3787 296 mzizza (at) sissa.it

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Giorgio Abelli N/A gabelli (at) sissa.it
Francesco Andreuzzi A-701 040 3787 479 fandreuz (at) sissa.it
Victor Gustavo May Custodio N/A vmaycust (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Pigozzi N/A lpigozzi (at) sissa.it
Antonio Milosh Radakovic N/A aradakov (at) sissa.it
Alessio Vardabasso N/A avardaba (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zanardini N/A mzanardi (at) sissa.it
Vanja Zuliani N/A vzuliani (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Simonetta Abenda N/A N/A abenda (at) ciram.unibo.it
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Luigi Ambrosio N/A N/A luigi.ambrosio (at) sns.it
Claudio Arezzo N/A N/A claudio.arezzo (at) unipr.it
Francesco Ballarin A-722 +39 040 3787 409 fballarin (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Bellettini N/A N/A bellettini (at) diism.unisi.it
Luca Biasco N/A N/A biasco (at) mat.uniroma3.it
Fedor Bogomolov N/A N/A bogomolov (at) cims.nyu.edu
Ada Boralevi N/A N/A ada.boralevi (at) polito.it
Ugo Boscain N/A N/A boscain (at) cmap.polytechnique.fr
Mattia Cafasso N/A N/A mattia.cafasso (at) gmail.com
Enrique Delgado Avila N/A edelgado (at) sissa.it
Marko Erceg N/A +38 591 5889 903 maerceg (at) math.hr
Gregorio Falqui N/A N/A gregorio.falqui (at) unimib.it
Nicola Giuliani A-701 +39 040 3787 479 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Shouhei Honda N/A N/A shonda (at) m.tohoku.ac.jp
Alexander Its N/A N/A aits (at) iupui.edu
Dmitry Korotkin N/A N/A dmitry.korotkin (at) concordia.ca
Thomas Kriecherbauer N/A N/A thomas.kriecherbauer (at) uni-bayreuth.de
Giovanni Landi A-322 +39 040 3787 856 landi (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in