MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Leonardo Goller A-112 +39 040 3787 853 lgoller (at) sissa.it
Isabella Carla Gonnella A-701 igonnell (at) sissa.it
Harshith Gowrachari A-729 +39 040 3787 850 hgowrach (at) sissa.it
Andrea Grossutti A-107 +39 040 3787 318 agrossut (at) sissa.it
Qusain Haider A-464 qhaider (at) sissa.it
Tolibjon Ismoilov A-114 +39 040 3787 860 tismoilo (at) sissa.it
Anna Ivagnes A-402 +39 040 3787 310 aivagnes (at) sissa.it
Hammad Kahliq A-729 hkhaliq (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Sohaib Khalid A-112 +39 040 3787 292 mkhalid (at) sissa.it
Moaad Khamlich A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mkhamlic (at) sissa.it
Qiangru Kuang A-107 +39 040 3787 292 qkuang (at) sissa.it
Vadym Kurylenko A-114 +39 040 3787 318 vkurylen (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Maria Leccese A-117 +39 040 3787 298 gleccese (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Lehmann A-S7 +39 040 3787 963 alehmann (at) sissa.it
Oliviero Malech A-728 +39 040 3787 287 omalech (at) sissa.it
Roberto Marchello A-111 +39 040 3787 292 rmarchel (at) sissa.it
Pranjivan Mehta Pavan A-702 +39 040 3787 850 pavan.pranjivanmehta (at) sissa.it
Solomiya Mizyuk A-107 +39 040 3787 857 smizyuk (at) sissa.it
Matteo Montagnani A-102 +39 040 3787 297 mmontagn (at) sissa.it
Umberto Emil Morelli umorelli (at) sissa.it
Michele Motta A-704 +39 040 3787 292 mimotta (at) sissa.it
Thomas Nicosanti A-112 +39 040 3787 853 tnicosan (at) sissa.it
Valentin Nkana Ngan A-731 +39 040 3787 291 vnkanang (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Ontani A-112 +39 040 3787 287 rontani (at) sissa.it
Giulio Ortali A-402 +39 040 3787 310 gortali (at) sissa.it
Anantha Krishnan Orunnukaran Mani A-701 +39 366 822 3209 aorunnuk (at) sissa.it
Hamza Ounesli S7 +39 040 3787 318 hounesli (at) sissa.it
Guglielmo Padula A-701 gpadula (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Pedroni A-114 +39 040 3787 860 tpedroni (at) sissa.it
Dmitrii Rachenkov A-114 +39 040 3787 857 drachenk (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in