MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Moaad Khamlich 402 040 3787 310 mkhamlic (at) sissa.it
Giuliano Klun A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gklun (at) sissa.it
Qiangru Kuang A-112 +39 040 3787 292 qkuang (at) sissa.it
Vadym Kurylenko A-107 +39 040 3787 292 vkurylen (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Maria Leccese A-114 +39 040 3787 292 gleccese (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Lehmann A-114 alehmann (at) sissa.it
Luis Felipe Lopez Reyes A-730 +39 040 3787 318 llopezre (at) sissa.it
Elena Lukzen A-730 +39 040 3787 850 elukzen (at) sissa.it
Adam Marron Magee A-112 +39 040 3787 299 amagee (at) sissa.it
Oliviero Malech A-112 +39 040 3787 287 omalech (at) sissa.it
Davide Manini A-704 +39 040 3787 294 dmanini (at) sissa.it
Fabio Marconi A-111 +39 040 3787 296 fmarconi (at) sissa.it
Leo Bastien Mathis A-730 +39 040 3787 856 lemathi (at) sissa.it
Guido Mazzuca A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gmazzuca (at) sissa.it
Laura Meneghetti A-402 +39 040 3787 310 lmeneghe (at) sissa.it
Solomiya Mizyuk A-112 +39 040 3787 292 smizyuk (at) sissa.it
Umberto Emil Morelli A-402 +39 040 3787 860 umorelli (at) sissa.it
Hayato Morimura A-732 +39 040 3787 856 hmorimur (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Mubarak A-101 +39 040 3787 296 muhammad.mubarak (at) sissa.it
Federico Murgante A-703 +39 040 3787 293 fmurgant (at) sissa.it
Valentin Eric Brice Nkana Ngan A-731 +39 040 3787 860 vnkanang (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Nobile A-102 +39 040 3787 299 anobile (at) sissa.it
Francesco Nobili A-703 +39 040 3787 573 fnobili (at) sissa.it
Blessing Oni A-114 +39 040 3787 850 boni (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Ontani A-112 +39 040 3787 287 rontani (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Orsatti A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gorsatti (at) sissa.it
Giulio Ortali A-402 +39 040 3787 291 gortali (at) sissa.it
Annamaria Ortu A-102 +39 040 3787 620 aortu (at) sissa.it
Hamza Ounesli A-107 +39 040 3787 294 hounesli (at) sissa.it
Vitantonio Peragine N/A N/A vperagin (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in