MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Antonio Milosh Radakovic A-111 aradakov (at) sissa.it
Mustafa Ramadan A-464 mramadan (at) sissa.it
Andrea Rosana A-732 +39 040 3787 287 arosana (at) sissa.it
Maria Teresa Rotolo A-704 +39 040 3787 296 mrotolo (at) sissa.it
Sajad Salavatidezfouli A-729 +39 040 3787 850 ssalavat (at) sissa.it
Elisa Savio A-701 +39 040 3787 296 esavio (at) sissa.it
Sergio Scalabrino A-111 sscalabr (at) sissa.it
Ian Selvaggi A-114 iselvagg (at) sissa.it
Armin Sheidani A-101 +39 040 3787 296 asheidan (at) sissa.it
Pierfrancesco Siena A-402 +39 040 3787 310 psiena (at) sissa.it
Diego Silimbani A-705 +39 040 3787 591 dsilimba (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Sillari A-730 +39 040 3787 299 lsillari (at) sissa.it
Harman Preet Singh A-112 +39 040 3787 292 hsingh (at) sissa.it
Ayush Singh A-102 +39 040 3787 297 aysingh (at) sissa.it
Dario Sterzi A-101 dsterzi (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Tamai A-323 atamai (at) sissa.it
Matteo Testa A-114 +39 040 3787 860 mtesta (at) sissa.it
Rubio Gunawan The A-114 rthe (at) sissa.it
Daniele Tiberio A-704 +39 040 3787 292 dtiberio (at) sissa.it
Paolo Tomasini A-730 +39 040 3787 318 ptomasin (at) sissa.it
Chiara Trifone A-111 ctrifone (at) sissa.it
Valerio Tripodi A-102 vtripodi (at) sissa.it
Torstein Ulsnaes A- +39 040 3787 442 tulsnaes (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Vici A-101 avici (at) sissa.it
Simone Vincini A-705 +39 040 3787 591 svincini (at) sissa.it
Elisa Vitale A-107 +39 040 3787 296 evitale (at) sissa.it
Edoardo Voglino A-101 evoglino (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zanardini A-101 mzanardi (at) sissa.it

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Riccardo Berforini D'Aquino N/A rberfori (at) sissa.it
Giordano Crimi N/A gcrimi (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in