MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Stefano Piani A-729 +39 040 3787 296 spiani (at) sissa.it
Ivan Prusak A-704 +39 040 3787 294 iprusak (at) sissa.it
Dmitrii Rachenkov A-114 drachenk (at) sissa.it
Song Jin Ri NB-02 +39 351 265 5517 sri (at) sissa.it
Francesco Romor A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fromor (at) sissa.it
Andrea Rosana A-112 +39 040 3787 287 arosana (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Rossi A-731 +39 040 3787 291 trossi (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Rubin A-114 +39 040 3787 299 alrubin (at) sissa.it
Nicholas Rungi A-102 nrungi (at) sissa.it
Samreena Samreena A-729 +39 040 3787 850 samreena.samreena (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Scagliotti A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ascaglio (at) sissa.it
Enrico Schlitzer A-107 +39 040 3787 299 eschlitz (at) sissa.it
Nirav Vasant Shah A-731 +39 040 3787 291 snirav (at) sissa.it
Umar Shahzad A-728 +39 040 3787 857 ushahzad (at) sissa.it
Pierfrancesco Siena A-402 psiena (at) sissa.it
Diego Silimbani A-703 +39 040 3787 292 dsilimba (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Sillari A-114 +39 040 3787 294 lsillari (at) sissa.it
Harman Preet Singh A-112 hsingh (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it
Kaiwen Sun A-102 +39 040 3787 297 ksun (at) sissa.it
Daniele Tiberio A-111 +39 040 3787 292 dtiberio (at) sissa.it
Paolo Tomasini A-107 +39 040 3787 620 paolo.tomasini (at) sissa.it
Torstein Ulsnes A-732 tulsnaes (at) sissa.it
Daan Van de Weem A-101 +39 040 3787 442 dvandewe (at) sissa.it
Paolo Ventura A-111 +39 040 3787 293 pventura (at) sissa.it
Simone Vincini A-101 svincini (at) sissa.it
Ivan Yuri Violo A-703 +39 040 3787 573 iviolo (at) sissa.it
Elisa Vitale A-111 evitale (at) sissa.it
Shuo Yang A-111 +39 040 3787 292 shuo.yang (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zancanaro A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mzancana (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in