MENU

You are here

People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Beatrice Langella A-718 +39 040 3787 448 blangell (at) sissa.it
Andrea Lario A-725 +39 040 3787 854 alario (at) sissa.it
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it
Yang Liu A-547 +39 040 3787 463 yliu (at) sissa.it
Giovanna Marcelli A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gmarcell (at) sissa.it
Andrea Martini A-434 491 amartini (at) sissa.it
Anna Nikishova A-726 +39 040 3787 852 annikish (at) sissa.it
Michael Orieux A-727 +39 040 3787 324 morieux (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-701 +39 040 3787 455 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Andrea Tobia Ricolfi A-706 +39 040 3787 526 aricolfi (at) sissa.it
Pieter Roffelsen A-709 +39 040 3787 286 proffels (at) sissa.it
Francesco Romanò A-434 francesco.romano (at) sissa.it
Giorgio Saracco A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gsaracco (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Carlo Scarpa NB-03 +39 040 3787 299 cscarpa (at) sissa.it
Miruna-Stefana Sorea A-236 +39 040 3787 295 mirunastefana.sorea (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Sysoeva NB-01 +39 040 3787 461 esysoeva (at) sissa.it
Martina Teruzzi A-438 +39 040 3787 479 mteruzzi (at) sissa.it
Régis Christian Turuban A-701 +39 040 3787 479 rturuban (at) sissa.it
Ruijun Wu A-236 +39 040 3787 313 rwu (at) sissa.it
Egor Zenkevich NB-02 +39 040 3787 463 yzenkevi (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Asem Abdelraouf A-107 +39 040 3787 859 aabdelra (at) sissa.it
Guilherme Almeida N/A N/A galmeida (at) sissa.it
Dario Andrini A-729 +39 040 3787 296 dandrini (at) sissa.it
Irene Anello A-111 ianello (at) sissa.it
Dhyan Vas Aranha N/A N/A daranha (at) sissa.it
Paolo Arnaudo A-107 +39 040 3787 292 parnaudo (at) sissa.it
Stefano Baranzini A-730 +39 040 3787 299 sbaranzi (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Bardone A-101 lbardone (at) sissa.it
Younes El Maamoun Benyahia N/A ybenyahi (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in