MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Alessandro Bertellotti A-102 abertell (at) sissa.it
Gabriele Bogo N/A N/A gbogo (at) sissa.it
Ariel Surya Boiardi A-111 aboiardi (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Caputo A-111 +39 040 3787 310 ecaputo (at) sissa.it
Fabrizio Caragiulo A-111 fcaragiulo (at) sissa.it
Simone Carano A-101 +39 040 3787 296 scarano (at) sissa.it
Warren Cattani A-102 +39 040 3787 620 wcattani (at) sissa.it
Victor Eduardo Chavez-Heredia A-730 +39 040 3787 318 vchavezh (at) sissa.it
Yuri Chiucconi A-101 +39 040 3787 860 ychiucco (at) sissa.it
Federico Cianci A-703 +39 040 3787 573 fcianci (at) sissa.it
Francesco Colasanto N/A N/A fcolasan (at) sissa.it
Antonio Pedro De Azevedo Bezerra Vitor Ramos A-101 Antonio.Ramos (at) sissa.it
Mario De Marco A-728 +39 040 3787 857 mdemarco (at) sissa.it
Luigi De Masi A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ldemasi (at) sissa.it
Harini Desiraju N/A N/A hdesiraj (at) sissa.it
Veronica Fantini N/A N/A vfantini (at) sissa.it
Sara Farinelli A-729 +39 040 3787 310 sfarinel (at) sissa.it
Nadir Fasola N/A N/A nfasola (at) sissa.it
Marco Feder A-731 +39 040 3787 292 mfeder (at) sissa.it
Filippo Fila-Robattino A-102 ffilarob (at) sissa.it
Carlo Gasparetto A-705 +39 040 3787 591 cgaspare (at) sissa.it
Ajay Gautam N/A agautam (at) sissa.it
Luca Gennaioli A-114 +39 040 3787 292 lgennaio (at) sissa.it
Massimo Gisonni A-730 +39 040 3787 318 mgisonni (at) sissa.it
Fran Globlek TPP Office +39 040 3787 298 fgloblek (at) sissa.it
Michele Graffeo A-728 +39 040 3787 857 mgraffeo (at) sissa.it
Andrea Grossutti A-102 agrossut (at) sissa.it
Cristoforo Iossa A-117 +39 040 3787 719 ciossa (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Sohaib Khalid A-112 +39 040 3787 292 mkhalid (at) sissa.it

Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Nadir Fasola N/A N/A nfasola (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in